COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Committee Members	Position	Designation
Tripti Mahesh Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
Jagmeet Singh Sabharwal	Member	Managing Director
Akshay Ashokan Veliyil	Member	Non-Executive Director
Adarsh Khandelwal	Member	Independent Director